Administration & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Administration
Bridgewater, Patrick
Assistant Principal
pbridgewater@centralcss.org
Sanders, Angela
Principal
asanders@centralcss.org
Wales, Bob
Assistant Principal
bwales@centralcss.org
Watts, Susan
Principal
swatts@centralcss.org
Counselors
Boatner, Julia
8th Grade Counselor
jboatner@centralcss.org
Ilboudo, Brandi
7th Grade Counselor
bilboudo@centralcss.org
Milton, Claudia
6th Grade Counselor
cmilton@centralcss.org
ELA Teachers
Barrera, Valerie
8th Grade ELA & Social Studies
vbarrera@centralcss.org)
Hodge, Christi
7th Grade ELA
chodge@centralcss.org
Jenkins, Jackie
7th Grade ELA
jjenkins@centralcss.org
Jordan, Kristy
6th Grade ELA
kjordan@centralcss.org
Kirkwood, Samantha
6th Grade ELA
skirkwood@centralcss.org
Laperouse, Alaina
6th Grade ELA
alaperouse@centralcss.org
Lato, Michelle
6th Grade ELA
mlato@centralcss.org
Morvant, Miranda
8th Grade ELA
mmorvant@centralcss.org
Oufnac, Erica
7th Grade ELA & Social Studies
eoufnac@centralcss.org
Presnall, Leslie
7th Grade ELA
lpresnall@centralcss.org
Santangelo, Danielle
6th Grade ELA & Social Studies
dsantangelo@centralcss.org
Thomas, Arnold
8th Grade ELA
athomas@centralcss.org
Wintz, Marie
8th Grade ELA
mwintz@centralcss.org
Young, Michael
7th Grade ELA
myoung@centralcss.org
Elective & PE Teachers
Aucoin, Nicole
Girls PE
naucoin@centralcss.org
Bourgeois, Amanda
LEAD Teacher
abourgeois@centralcss.org
Gardner, Mike
Boys PE
mgardner@centralcss.org
Huckaby, Thomas
Band
thuckaby@centralcss.org
Koppenol, Kacie
Home Economics
kkoppenol@centralcss.org
McClure, Monica
Girls PE
mmcclure@centralcss.org
Miller, Trey
Choir
michaelmiller@centralcss.org
O'Neal, Brandon
Boys PE
boneal@centralcss.org
Percle, Dustin
General Technology Education
dpercle@centralcss.org
Rogillio, Cody
Boys PE
crogillio@centralcss.org
Shepard, Cyndi
Art
cshepard@centralcss.org
Tracy, Viviana
Spanish
vtracy@centralcss.org
Wall, Kari
Computer & IBCA
kwall@centralcss.org
Math Teachers
Besson, Shanda
7th Grade Math
sbesson@centralcss.org
Carroll, Brittni
6th Grade Math
bcarroll@centralcss.org
Colvin, DeLisa
6th Grade Math & Science
dcolvin@centralcss.org
Cook, Jennifer
8th Grade Math & Science
jcook@centralcss.org
Corley, Lindsey
7th Grade Math & Science
lcorley@centralcss.org
Doss, Laura
6th Grade Math
ldoss@centralcss.org
Griffin, Kobie
8th Grade Math
kgriffin@centralcss.org
Heil, Adrienne
8th Grade Math
aheil@centralcss.org
Norwood, Karen
8th Grade Math
knorwood@centralcss.org
Papillion, Kimberly
7th Grade Math
kpapillion@centralcss.org
Rogillio, Toni
8th Grade Math
arogillio@centralcss.org
Roshto, Allison
6th Grade Math
aroshto@centralcss.org
Seamon, Deanne
6th Grade Math
dseamon@centralcss.org
Smith, Olivia
7th Grade Math
osmith@centralcss.org
Office Staff
Causey, Donna
Clerk
dcausey@centralcss.org
Coates, Bonnie
Secretary
bcoates@centralcss.org
Meyers, Kayren
Clerk
kmeyers@centralcss.org
Other Faculty
Donagriche, Phillip
Help Desk & Technology
vdonagriche@centralcss.org
Ebey, Casey
Virtual School
cebey@centralcss.org
Gomez, Sara
Librarian
sgomez@centralcss.org
Jeter, Louise
Literacy Specialist
ljeter@centralcss.org
Morris, Terrior
Math Interventionist
tmorris-jones@centralcss.org
Pezant, Joey
Time Out Room/In School Suspension
jpezant@centralcss.org
Pierce, Leslie
Speech Therapist
lpierce@centralcss.org
Weathers, Susan
Nurse
sweathers@centralcss.org
Williams, Katrina
Accountability & Testing
kwilliams@centralcss.org
Paraprofessional
Capone, Jennifer
Paraprofessional
jcapone@centralcss.org
Cole, Sandra
Paraprofessional
scole@centralcss.org
Fitzgerald, Cynthia
cfitzgerald@centralcss.org
Prejean, Karen
kprejean@centralcss.org
Rushing, Joan
jrushing@centralcss.org
Science Teachers
Besse, Kristen
8th Grade Science
abesse@centralcss.org
Blackwell, Emily
6th Grade Science
eblackwell@centralcss.org
Cunningham, Leslie
7th Grade Science
lcunningham@centralcss.org
Douglas, Callie
7th Grade Science
cdouglas@centralcss.org
Huguet, Rose
8th Grade Science
rhuguet@centralcss.org
Norwood, Elizabeth
6th Grade Science
enorwood@centralcss.org
Social Studies Teachers
Bennett, Marcus
7th Grade Social Studies
mbennett@centralcss.org
Brown, Jeremy
6th Grade Social Studies
jbrown@centralcss.org
Campbell, Lindsey
8th Grade Social Studies
lcampbell@centralcss.org
Covington, Caleb
7th Grade Social Studies
ccovington@centralcss.org
Fennell, Lisa
8th Grade Social Studies
afennell@centralcss.org
Seals, Paige
6th Grade Social Studies
pseals@centralcss.org
Special Services & Resource
Coleman, Allison
Gifted Science
acoleman@centralcss.org
Faciane, Sean
Adaptive PE
sfaciane@centralcss.org
Giurintano, Patti
Special Education Teacher
pgiurintano@centralcss.org
Howerton, Laurence
Talented Art
lhowerton@centralcss.org
Jack, Christy
Reading Intervention
cjack@centralcss.org
Rogers, Janine
Special Education Teacher
jrogers@centralcss.org
Thompson, Susan
Math Resource
sthompson@centralcss.org
Welch, Carolyn
Self-Contained
cwelch@centralcss.org
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Central Middle School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx