Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Cms Girls Basketball Division 2 Playoff Games
-
CMS gym
Wed, Jan 29
Cms Youth Legislature Meeting
-
CMS
Thu, Jan 30
Cms Boys Basketball Game
-
Northwestern Middle
Fri, Jan 31
Cms Club Day
-
CMS
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball vs. Denham Springs
-
Central Middle Gym
Cms Boys Basketball Game
-
CMS Gym
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Cms Youth Legislature Meeting
-
CMS
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Cms Career Fair
CMS gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Cms 6th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Cms 7th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Wed, Feb 12
Cms Youth Legislature Meeting
-
CMS
Cms 7th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Cms 8th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Thu, Feb 13
Cms 4H Club Meeting
-
CMS
Cms 6th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Cms 8th grade volleyball tryouts
-
CMS gym
Fri, Feb 14
Cms 7th grade baseball game
Live Oaks Sports Complex
Cms 7th grade baseball game
Live Oak Sports Complex
Sat, Feb 15
Cms 8th grade baseball team
Live Oak Sports Complex
Cms 8th grade baseball game
Live Oak Sports Complex
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Cms CMS Dance tryouts
-
CMS
Cms CMS Beta Induction
-
CMS Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 18
Cms CMS Dance Tryouts
-
CMS
Cms 7th grade baseball game
West Feliciana Sports Park
Cms 8th grade baseball game
West Feliciana Sports Park
Thu, Feb 20
Cms Youth Legislature
Old State Capitol
Cms CMS Dance Tryouts
-
CMS
Cms 7th grade baseball game
Zachary Youth Park
Cms 8th grade baseball game
Zachary Youth Park
Cms 8th grade baseball game
Zachary Youth Park
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Cms Club Day
-
CMS
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cms Central Middle School
  • District District Calendar