Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer - SGS Dragons
Burbank Soccer Complex
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball - East Feliciana
-
Central Middle Gym
Wed, Nov 28
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball - Woodlawn
-
Central Middle Gym
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Soccer Middle School Boys Soccer - SAS Lions(CoEd)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer - Sherwood
Burbank Soccer Complex
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball - Southeast
-
Central Middle Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball - University
-
Central Middle Gym
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer - SJV Gators Black
Burbank Soccer Complex
Soccer Middle School Boys Soccer - St. Jude Cougars
Burbank Soccer Complex
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball - East Feliciana
-
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Wed, Dec 12
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball - University and Episcopal
-
Central Middle Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cms Central Middle School
  • District District Calendar