Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer vs. Lutcher
Burbank Soccer Complex
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Home)
-
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer vs. TBD
Burbank Soccer Complex
Sun, Jan 17
Soccer Middle School Girls Soccer vs. TBD
Burbank Soccer Complex
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Basketball 7th/8th Boys Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
-
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Basketball Middle School Girls Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cms Central Middle School
  • District District Calendar